Eek! Neglection problem. O.O

Yes I used an emoticon in the title. Probably shouldn’t have done that now that I think of it, but oh well. Can you believe I haven’t posted on here for so long? It’s almost unimaginable. O_O The reason is the writing only blog I put together, A Raven’s Writing Desk. I’ve been working on some posts to be time released, but I’ve got three up (and two more shall add the ranks of the published post world!) And if you like the content, you don’t have to use the RSS! You can just subscribe via e-mail. ^_^ I pander to you guys’ needs don’t I? XD I’ll still be posting here, topics that aren’t related to writing in all likelihood.

So, with that I say a temporary good bye. Don’t cry too much, I still exist. ;) And keep an eye on my new blog around Halloween if you are interested in myths that aren’t as well known as werewolves or vampires (who are cool… even if some are practically crystals and others tear their shirts off all the time.)

- LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Eek! Neglection problem. O.O

  1. Merrilee says:

    Oh, so I should subscribe to the desk instead? Okay :) See you there!

Leave a Reply

