Dragons and birds, oh my!

Last night, I watched two movies in a row with my bro, my Grandma, my Mom, Zoe, and Miss Kitty. The first one was How To Train Your Dragon. The thoughts I had through most of it? “Oh my gosh that’s so CUTE!”, “THEY’RE GONNA DIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEE!”, and “That girl is a bit of a jerk.” Of course, the girl doesn’t turn out to be so bad, but that isn’t the point. ^_^

The second movie was Iron Man 2. When I saw a bit of it (around the end) I thought “Vanko is a jerk.” But when I saw ALL of the movie….. I felt sorry for Vanko, and his bird. Of course, I also felt sorry for Tony and Rhodes (practically everyone except Justin Hammer and that senator who worked with him). And I thought “Natalie’s” fight scene was cool! :D I really want to see the third whenever it’s out. O_o

Now I just have to see Despicable Me and Legend of the Guardians………

- LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dragons and birds, oh my!

  1. Amie Kaufman says:

    Oh, I loved Iron Man 2. I’ve been meaning to see How To Train Your Dragon for ages, feel like I’m the only person in the known universe who hasn’t!

Leave a Reply

