Purple fish and rolling heads

I am wearing that on my left arm right now. 😛 It’s so funny… I didn’t expect to find the exact image on Google Images and I did. XD The world is a straaaaaaaaaange place…. full of strange things… if only the strange things extended to things like griffons, unicorns, and flying horses…. centaurs would be good too though. And dragons. 😀 And while we are on the subject of wishful thinking I’d like to see people have wings grow out of their shoulder blades. XD Oh well, on the subject of “rolling heads”… well, ever heard of the totally awesome band the “Yeah Yeah Yeahs”? They’re newest music video (according to my iTunes alerts) is “Head Will Roll”. It’s pretty good. 😀 And here it is. ^_^

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Purple fish and rolling heads

  1. kenkaniff says:

    Ooooh… INVALID PARAMETERS. Big words are FUN!

Leave a Reply

