Sick

Being sick is not good. No no no no….. being sick is H-O-R-R-I-B-L-E. And so of course I find myself sick. -.- Yesterday my throat felt a little funny but I didn’t think much of it…. after all, it didn’t feel like I was sick…. and then this morning I wake up having trouble breathing through my nose so I’m alternately breathing through my nose or mouth. Wonderful. -.- Now I must write some fiction or I shall go crazy… and I already had three bowls of watermelon and the world hasn’t gone back to normal. *sighs* And good fruit cures everything does it? Don’t ever believe someone when they say that…. it ain’t true. -.-

– Your coughing, frowning, female blog tyrant, LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sick

  1. Z says:

    Try grapefruit.

  2. kenkaniff says:

    Try Motrin.

    • kenkaniff says:

      Hope you get better soon.

      Moo.

      • LCD says:

        I don’t like the taste of grapefruit Z, and what is “Motrin” KenKaniff? :S And I hope I get better soon too. ^_^

      • kenkaniff says:

        Motrin is a medicine that can relieve cold symptoms.

        It also comes in a liquid form.
        The liquid form actually tastes good. I’ve used it for colds since I was a little kid.

      • LCD says:

        Oh I see, thank you for that info KenKaniff, my Mom’s remedy for colds is ginger and honey tea. 😛 I’ve just drunk a small cup of it. A little spicy, but if watered down a little then it’s just fine. 😛

Leave a Reply

