What to read now….

Okay so I’ve read Fell, The Chaos Code, Wild About Horses, The Mislaid Magician, May Bird, The Shadow of Malabron, etc… and now I have nothing to read. D: I suppose I’ll check out the sequel to May Bird, and The Death Collector, which is also by Justin Richards, so I think it might be the sequel to The Chaos Code, but I’m not sure. Maybe I should find some more animal books…… or maybe I should re-read the Redwall books… if you have any suggestions for good books, just comment! ^_^

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What to read now….

  1. Z says:

    Nothing comes off the top of my head but you can have a look here at this blog and see if anything interests you: http://theworldisquiethere101.wordpress.com/

  2. AK says:

    Have you read:
    The Serial Garden: The Complete Armitage Family Stories by Joan Aiken?
    I hear it is fantabulous! Not as much as me but still, fantabulous!

    • LCD says:

      No I haven’t AK, I’ll look into it. Thanks for the recommendation! 😀 I’ve just made a new post, so you’ll find I’ve got a new (and awesome) book to read. XD

Leave a Reply

