A new book! :D

I got a late birthday present from a good friend of mine, it’s called Gifts, by Ursula K. Le Guin, the author of the Earthsea books. I’ll put a picture of the cover in my book review for it, so far, I’ve reached page 90 something or other… and it’s great! 😀 I was engrossed…. I’d probably be done it by now if I hadn’t started feeling car-sick. XD So… stay tuned for that people! 😀 And as a side note, I need to improve my badminton aim. >.<‘ I was soooooo bad… I kept on missing the “birdie” (a.k.a…. the shuttle/rocket), I epicly failed. And of course, I managed to hit it a few times, but not that many.

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

