Whoop-de-doo

Either that or something that sounds like it. XD Anyway, hai all blog readers! ^_^ I haven’t updated for awhile because…. well, to tell the truth, I have no idea. 😀 Anyway, I’ve watched most of iCarly season one, all of the Avatar: The Last Airbender seasons, and I’m starting to watch Fullmetal Alchemist. I’m watching a bit of InuYasha as well. 🙂 Oh, and I’m reading a book which I will (hopefully) finish and review! ^_^ It’s called The Milagro Beanfield War. Apparently it was made into a movie at some point. Anyway, that’s what’s new in my life. 🙂 Oh yeah, and I like the singer “Lights” with her album “The Listening” and I like the band Love and Rockets. 🙂 So far my favorite songs from the three albums I have are Mirror People, No New Tales To Tell, and Yin Yang (And The Flowerpot Man). ^_^ Awesome stuff. Oh, and Cascada’s song “Bad Boy” is interesting as well. And what else….? I can’t think of anything else, I’ll post soon (I think). ^_^

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

