Kaleidoscope – Kate Havnevik

Hey people! I happened across this video while searching for the correct spelling of kaleidascope, which for some reason I had forgotten. I’m not sure why. Anyway, I’m glad I did. Why? Because I found this interesting video. The artist is Kate Havnevik, the song is Kaleidascope, and the guy who helped with the music is…… Guy Sigsworth! Why is this so interesting? Because he has worked with Imogen Heap, Bjork, Madonna, and probably a bunch of people I do not know the names of! 😀 But I’ll show you the video now, before you start getting ticked off with me. ^_^

I  hope you enjoyed it, I did. 😀

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

