Modbook Pro

First of all, in THIS post,  you can click the image and it will take you to Axiotron’s Modbook Pro page. 😛 I only discovered the Modbook Pro this morning, while looking for the Modbook article on Wikipedia. I hadn’t know about the Modbook Pro when I did that post with the Modbook and Graphics tablet, but that is kinda understandable, seeing as I had my head full of those two, and I’d only recently found out about graphics tablets. The Modbook Pro looks nice, and I think it would be nice to have (even better than the Modbook). So I am trying to (as secretely as possible), change my wants list from “Graphics tablet” and “Modbook”, to “Graphics tablet” and “Modbook Pro”. XD Shouldn’t be too hard to make the change, after all, I’m only adding a three letter word to one of them. I don’t think anyone will notice unless they read this post. Which they might or might not. XD Anyway… I think  I’ve lost my thread of thought, so I’ll have to put something here to finish this post off. But what? If I go “I’m reviewing this book next”, then anyone who reads this after the review is done, will feel obliged to go looking for that review. Possibly. So I think I’ll end it with this instead:

OMG (Oh My God/Gosh, in this case, I’m using “gosh”) I SO WANT A MODBOOK PRO! 😀

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Modbook Pro

  1. 65boy says:

    Hmm… That thing looks so expensive that you would have beg on your knees for one.

  2. joash says:

    i really want to send in my mid 2009 13″ macbook pro in 2 years when the applecare runs out but its going to be like $$899 to convert it so if it doesnt happen i guess ill just use it as a multi media computer

Leave a Reply

