Bear Claws (yummy)

Okay, do you see this picture? The one below in the center?  IT IS……. THE ALMIGHTY BEAR CLAW FROM LEE’S DONUTS! 😀

9 & 1/2 inches by 9 & 1/2 inches!

9 1/2 x 9 1/2 inches

You know what? I even MEASURED this thing (as you can see by the caption for the image); can you believe it?  Nine and a half inches by nine and a half inches….. iiiiincredible!  >:D INCREDIBLY DELICIOUS, TOO! 😀 I’ve had one on three separate occasions, and I was able to have most of them in……. what…? One sitting? YUP!……well, with a minor pause in the middle of it ^_^ They’re very delicious (did I already say that?) and sugary. 🙂 You’ve absolutely GOT to try one… they’re irresistable! 😀 So ultimately scrunchable…… Here is another pic for you, for size comparison. 🙂 (My ultra cool glasses with this ultra cool massive bearclaw doughnut.)

My sunglasses vs. The bear claw

My sunglasses vs. the bear claw

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Bear Claws (yummy)

  1. 65boy says:

    Wow that donut looks really really good:)

  2. 65boy says:

    I can see a whole bunch of people ordering that:)

  3. 65boy says:

    Oh and those are cool sunglasses in that pic

Leave a Reply

