A few things

This post is to wrap off the year in case I don’t post until next month (which I seriously doubt). 🙂 First of all, posting might be a little sporadic (I doubt that too, knowing me like I do) ’cause of schoolwork and stuff like that. So I think that I shall give you a few things to think about.

A) If you were to ask me who my favorite video game characters are, I would say Shadow, Espio, Knuckles, Dark Super Sonic, Silver (even though he’s given a very annoying voice), Shade (funnily enough, my first fancharacter was called Shade, and all the names mentioned so far are from the Sonic the Hedgehog franchise), Link (from Legend of Zelda), Zelda (obviously from Legend of Zelda), Midna (LoZ again), King Roland (MySims Kingdom), myself (from MySims Kingdom. XD Tiny fangs, dark eye shadow, and skull facepaint on your cheek is awesome. XD), and I’d probably say…. hmm… the last one I’d say would be…. Bowser from the Mario games. 😛 Don’t ask me why I like Bowser, I just do. XD

B) Books. If you look at the text widgets in the widgets sidebar that show book related stuff (titles at least), then you’ll know I have quite a few books to find, and quite a few books to read to review for you people. 😛 Of course, I’d probably read them anyway, but it’s fun to read them and then post about them, and possibly help people find a book that they’d like, one that they might not have found otherwise. And as I’ve said before, if you have any books you’d like to recommend to me for reading, please do recommend them via comment. 😛

C) Those little answers to the seemingly unanswerable questions (like why the dinosaurs ended, or why the chicken crossed the road) will probably keep coming, but I do need some help with finding those questions to answer. 😛 And while we’re on that subject, the egg came before the chicken, because a very bossy queen wanted scrambled eggs, and was bored with the eggs of other birds, and ordered that a new bird be made. And birds are born from eggs, so the egg came first. And we buy eggs by the dozen or half dozen for a reason, the wizard, who made the first chickens, was the sixth boy in his family, and was twelve years old when he made them, and he conjured twelve. Needless to say, she was pleased with this new egg’s taste and so more chickens were made, and they stayed around. The end.

D) As soon as I’ve improved my drawings skills ON PAPER I’ll start drawing some things on the graphics tablet to post. 😛

E) I’m bored, there’s nothing else to say.

F) This YouTube video is HILARIOUS (in a good, random way).

And so this post ends. 😛 See you next post! ^_^ Which might, or might not, be a book review. 😛

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

