Four things

Number one: This is a post.

Number two: NEVER EVER do filming for a foodie (like my sister. Please note that I use the term “foodie” endearingly…. I think) unless you have an extreme amount of patience and can deal with boredom well. And guess what I was doing earlier? DOING THE VERY SAME THING I AM NOW SAYING NOT TO DO! ¬¬ I was so bored…… and I almost blew a fuse a few times I have to admit.

Number three: I recently discovered a band called Pendulum, and I like their song “The Other Side”.

Number four: I CAN’T FIND AN INSTRUMENTAL VERSION OF IT ANYWHERE! ¬¬ The same goes for Mindfreak by Criss Angel. Why isn’t there an instrumental version I wonder? WHY? And why is writer’s block called writer’s block? Why not “creative barrier”? It’s almost as unoriginal. ¬¬

As you can see, I’m in a semi-exasperated mood. Don’t ask me why…. maybe it’s because of all the math I’ve got to do. It’s either that, some unknown cause, the fact I can’t find instrumental versions of the aforementioned songs, or the fact that I am wanting to be able to draw really nice right now. My next little drawing assignment is to try and do a pure contour drawing of a piece of paper. That’ll be interesting at least. 😛 Maybe I should go do that…………..  Yeah….. maybe I should! 😛 Maybe I will and…. *gets distracted* Oh my gosh, FOOD! “What do you want?”

“SOMETHING TO EAT!” As Obelix said from the Asterix and Obelix comics. 😛

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Four things

  1. 65boy says:

    Mind freak is a song? I thought it was a tv show

Leave a Reply

