A book I’d like to read

This is definitely a book I’d like to check out. I’ve read an extract. The link is to the one I found on the website by the way. Anyway, the extract looked interesting, which made me want to check out the book. I’ll have to find it somewhere now (the library or the bookstore, whichever comes first. :P) for reviewing! ^_^ The cover illustration isn’t exactly the way I like picturing dragons, but you have to admit it’s one pretty darn good picture! You can use one of these two links:

Menu

Book

Quite interesting all-in-all. Just thought you might want to hear about it, seeing as it’s interesting, and it has quite a few different authors (some that I’ve heard of, and some I haven’t that you might have heard of) who have contributed short stories. And besides……. it’s dragons! Who doesn’t like dragons? ‘Cause let’s face it, dragons are AWESOME and if there is someone who hates dragons….. then they are just…. weird. Maybe in a good way, maybe in a bad way, or maybe just neutral weird, but weird nonetheless. Before I start rambling, I will end this post so that your sanity shall be protected. I wouldn’t want to go endangering your sanity now would I? Sanity is becoming an endangered species quickly isn’t it? 😛

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

