Possibility of a FOURTH Bartimaeus book?!

Guess what people, in Jonathan Stroud’s journal, and on the Bartimaeus trilogy website, it turns out that there might be a NEW Bartimaeus book. Of course, I find this a very very good thing. I kept on hoping that it wouldn’t just be a trilogy, and that it would become a series instead, because seriously, Bartimaeus is just so funny, and just because Nathaniel died in the third book (sorry if I’m spoiling it for you!)….. nevermind. The main point is that the Bartimaeus books are something that I don’t think should ever end. He’s got so many funny things to say that can’t be put into only three books. So I am hoping that there is going to be a fourth book, and if there is, you will certainly get a review of it as soon as I get my hands onto a copy.

Edit: IT’S COMING OUT LATE THIS YEAR IF I’M NOT MISTAKEN!!!!!! 😀 WOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

