New link in the blogroll

You might (or might not) have noticed a new link in the blogroll called “Blog of… Random oddness involving Dragons”. It is a blog that I am a co-author of, one of my friends is the other author. 😛 At the moment… we’re setting everything up I suppose. Once that is done, I’ll make a post with the title of the blog and say that it’s ready for viewing (in my opinion at least). XD Until then…. have fun and eat cake!

P.S. If you visit the blog before I post saying it’s ready for viewing, I won’t mind. Seriously.

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

