What I’m listening to numbah four

Hey people! This wasn’t up earlier because I didn’t get on my computer for awhile, then I went to go to the mall. 🙂 Speaking of the mall, I got an awesome pair of red shoes today. But on to the music stuff, the main artists for today are The Pretenders and Aerosmith, but I figure that Three Days Grace, Lady Gaga, and Imogen Heap could be called main artists too. 😛

The Pretenders

  • Rebel Rock Me
  • I’m A Mother
  • Hollywood Perfume
  • Night In My Veins
  • Love Colours

Aerosmith

  • Walk This Way
  • Sweet Emotion
  • Toys In The Attic

Three Days Grace

  • Animal I Have Become

Lady Gaga

  • So Happy I Could Die
  • Telephone (feat. Beyonce)
  • Poker Face
  • Just Dance
  • Dance In The Dark

Imogen Heap

  • Daylight Robbery
  • Mic Check
  • Clear The Area
  • Whatever
  • The Walk

Aerosmith comes from my Dad’s collection of CDs, The Pretenders is either from his collection or my Mom’s. Three Days Grace and Imogen Heap are discoveries I made. 😛 Hope you like the music! ^_^

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I’m listening to numbah four

  1. musicforever says:

    The Pretenders digital 45’s on itunes is cool also. Have you heard Loiue Louie and In the Sticks? Both worth a listen if you like them. I am off to check out the three days grace track and the imogen heap ones..cool!

Leave a Reply

