Library grabs

Hey people! I went to the library again today. 😛 And I found a good few titles while browsing (my library card went missing, so my sister borrowed them on her card for me, she’s great that way). Here is the list:

Fantasy Stories Chosen by Diana Wynne Jones

Thora by Gillian Johnson

Inkheart by Cornelia Funke (I’ve read it before)

The Mousehunter by Alex Milway

Fablehaven by Brandon Mull

Fablehaven: Rise of the Evening Star by Brandon Mull

The weird thing is, there were hardly any interesting (as in, ones that caught my attention for whatever reason) titles in the teen section, so I went to the kid’s section (I still have no idea why Brian Jacques and Paul Stewart are in that section instead of the teens one). And viola! I found awesome books! ^_^ Oh, and speaking of library books… I’m halfway through The Burning Crown by J. FitzGerald McCurdy (yes, I’m finally making an effort to read it without breaking off to read other books), and I should be writing a review of Paris in the Twentieth Century soon. Same for The Golden Compass. And now I’ll end this post so I can write my music post. 😉

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

