What I’m listening to numbah five (explosions)

“We are gathered here today, to bear witness to” the writing of a post that lists the music that a girl with questionable sanity likes. In other words….. me. ^_^ Don’t worry, I’m only a little insane, not too much. 😉 Anyway, today’s list features music by King Missile, a band my Mom introduced me to, and a couple of other interesting artists. 🙂

King Missile

  • Title Track
  • How To Remember Your Dreams
  • The Fish That Played The Ponies
  • Jesus Was Way Cool
  • The Sandbox
  • The Neither World
  • She Didn’t Want
  • Cheesecake Truck
  • Take Stuff From Work
  • Sensitive Artist
  • Wuss

The White Stripes

  • Dead Leaves & the Dirty Ground
  • Hotel Yorba
  • Fell in Love With a Girl
  • Little Room
  • We’re Going to be Friends
  • I Think I Smell a Rat
  • Blue Orchid
  • Seven Nation Army
  • Black Math
  • The Hardest Button to Button
  • Little Acorns
  • Hypnotize

Harry and the Potters

  • The Dark Lord Lament
  • Fluffy
  • Wizard Chess
  • The Foil (Malfoy)
  • Gryffindor Rocks
  • The Firebolt
  • The Godfather
  • The Fourth Triwizard Champion
  • These Days are Dark

Aerosmith

  • Heart’s Done Time
  • Rag Doll
  • Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  • Hangman Jury

Kate Bush

  • Rubberband Girl
  • Lily
  • The Red Shoes
  • Top Of The City
  • Constellation Of The Heart

Tara MacLean

  • Jericho
  • If I Fall
  • Jordan

Gipsy Kings

  • Bambaleo

Annie Lennox

  • Walking On Broken Glass
  • Little Bird
  • No More “I Love You’s”
  • Take Me To The River
  • Don’t Let It Bring You Down
  • Train In Vain

In my opinion, all these artists are awesome. 🙂 Also in my opinion, Gryffindor Rocks was a little too short for my liking. It’s a good one. ^_^ But then again, The Foil (Malfoy) is also amusing. 🙂 I hope you like the music! ^_^

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

