What I’m listening to numbah six (I’m not going anywhere)

😛 Hi. Today I discovered quite a bit of new music. ^_^ Inward Eye is a band I found thanks to iTunes free single of the week goodness, but the other ones are ones I only discovered today. 🙂 But before I give the list, I’ll describe how I found each one (it shouldn’t take that long). Justin Bieber I found thanks to one of my friends, “Never Let You Go” was on iTunes when I brought it up so I checked it out and found I like it. Hot Hot Heat and Lesley Roy were in the “genius recommends” thingy on iTunes. And so far, I’ve been able to find each of them on Beemp3.com for download. 😛 And the Stereogum stuff I haven’t listened to yet, but hey, it’s a free album! Who turns down free music? :S Certainly not me. Which is why I love the little “Free Album of the Week” thing on Lyric Wiki. ^_^

Inward Eye

  • Day After Day

Justin Bieber

  • Never Let You Go

Hot Hot Heat

  • Oh, Goddamnit

Lesley Roy

  • I’m Gone, I’m Going

And because I haven’t listened to it yet, I can’t post the music from the album that I like, so here’s a link to the Lyric Wiki page on it. I hope you like ze musique! ^_^ And don’t mind me, I’m just feeling zippy today for some reason. I should have another two reviews up sometime later today.

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

