Well what do you know…? Library again!

And I’ve only finished one book from the last stack too! Ah well….. it’s good to go to the library anyway. 😉 So here are the books I borrowed (one of which I finished because it was so short).

Listening for Lions by Gloria Whelan (this is the one I’ve already finished)

Rock ‘n’ Roll Camp for Girls (foreword by Carrie Brownstein of Sleater-Kinney)

Eclipse by Stephenie Meyer

The Dragon in the Sock Drawer by Kate Klimo

The Magic Thief by Sarah Prineas

May Bird: Warrior Princess by Jodi Lynn Anderson

A Hat Full of Sky by Terry Pratchett

Wintersmith by Terry Pratchett

I mostly picked them up because they either looked interesting, the author was one I knew, or I’d read it before (like Listening for Lions). I’ve almost got the Fantasy Stories book from the last stack done, so then I’ll probably start reading The Mousehunter, then Inkheart, then the two Fablehaven books. ^_^ But I might go out of order, I have before. The music post and some reviews will be up later. 🙂

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Well what do you know…? Library again!

  1. Miss Kitty In The City says:

    Are there any books left once you leave? 🙂

Leave a Reply

