What I’m listening to numbah seven (I cannot disappear)

Hey people, I didn’t listen to too much music today, new music to you people that is. I sang songs by The White Stripes, Love & Rockets, INXS, and Men Without Hats loudly in the car (it was fun), but whatevah, here’s today’s list! ^_^

Devo

  • Whip It

Men Without Hats

  • Pop Goes The World

Love & Rockets

  • Yin Yang and the Flowerpot Man

INXS

  • Disappear

I heard Divo on the radio, the rest of the songs were on my mp3 player. I love those little cassette tapes that can plug into things like iPods or walkmen or CDmen, ’cause they people who only have tape players in their cars to listen to things that aren’t on tape. ^_^ Anyway, I hope you like the music! 😀

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I’m listening to numbah seven (I cannot disappear)

  1. jake says:

    Your music selection is amazing because you don’t just have one type of style. Always makes for a good read and I never post on blogs usually but I like yours.

Leave a Reply

