GelaSkins + ? = AWESOMENEZZ!!!

Hey people! Ever heard of GelaSkins? They’re totally awesome! 😀 You can get them for iPods, a Nintendo Wii, a DS Lite/DSi (not a DSi XL yet sadly), a laptop, an iPhone, a PSP, a Blackberry, etc. etc. etc. The designs are so totally cool, I’ll show you a couple of my favorites. First comes the DSi!

Next comes the same design, but for an iPod nano 3rd Gen.

Are you getting why I’m so excited about them yet? No? Well here are two more 3rd Gen nano GelaSkins, then a couple iPod mini ones.

YES I know this post has too many images, but I just couldn’t bring myself to ONLY link to them, after all, you might not click the links. But hopefully, you are interested now, so I will put a link here to the GelaSkins website. Enjoy your browsing! ^_^

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to GelaSkins + ? = AWESOMENEZZ!!!

  1. Miss Kitty In The City says:

    LOVE Gelaskins! What is better about them than some of the cheaper products is that they leave no residue when you have them on for awhile and then it keeps the unit covered like brand new every time you change it. I liked all the pics because some of them I had never seen before. Have you seen some of the bigger designs for laptops, it is liking framing a painting….totally awesome! Good job!

    • LCD says:

      True! ^_^ And I haven’t looked at the laptop designs, I’ll check them out “right now, at once, immediately!” 😉 And thank you. ^_^

  2. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    One of the artists who has laptop designs that I thought you would like:

    https://www.gelaskins.com/artist.php?ArtistID=110

Leave a Reply

