What I’m listening to numbah 17 (Tap Tap Revenge 3)

Hey people! As the title might or might not suggest, all the songs in this post were discovered through Tap Tap Revenge 3, except for the Justin Bieber song, and the Suicidal Tendencies one. 😛

La Roux

  • Bulletproof

Ladytron

  • Ghosts

Justin Bieber

  • Baby

Skinny Puppy

  • Dig It

Mike Snow

  • Animal

Suicidal Tendencies

  • You Can’t Bring Me Down

Morgan Page

  • Fight For You
  • The Longest Road

So, how I discovered Suicidal Tendencies and Justin Bieber. Suicidal Tendencies was introduced to me by my Dad. I feel that I should warn you that “You Can’t Bring Me Down”, is explicit. But it’s a good song. ^_^ I like the message. Justin Bieber was introduced to me when I discovered that one of my friends loved his music. I listened to “Down to Earth”, and liked it. And when “Baby” came out, I checked it out on YouTube. 😛 It’s a good song, I posted a YouTube video with it awhile back. Happy listening! ^_^

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What I’m listening to numbah 17 (Tap Tap Revenge 3)

  1. musicdeejay says:

    YAAY to everything but THE BIEBER 😦 Why oh why? 🙂

  2. singitloud says:

    Have you heard of Marianas Trench? The new cd on itunes called Masterpiece Theatre has some stuff you might like, like sing sing and beside you…

Leave a Reply

