Question: should I make a new page?

What I mean by a new page, is a page that will list any reviews of applications that I try out. 😛 The only ones I’ve actually completed (we’re talking about game ones right?) are Cooking Dash and Sally’s Spa. But I have things to say about a few others that I’ve tried, like Moxie (the free version), Checkers, WordSearch, MathBrain, TurboMemory, Memento, Adobe Ideas, TurboCharger…… things like that. So what do you think? Should I make a page for application reviews? To give me your opinion, you should look around on the page, and you should see something along the lines of “submit review”. ^_^ I LOVE shameless advertisment. 🙂 I love reviews too, so give them to me! 😀

P.S. Should I make a page for any reviews I write on games I’ve played? Like Nintendo DS games or Wii games or stuff like that? ‘Cause one of my bros. just asked me if I’d do a review of one of his games. 😛 Of course, I haven’t played it myself, but whatevah, I’m sure I could do a review via watching. XD Sometimes I learn more about a game by watching it being played, rather than playing it myself. With that said, I will say good bye now! Now comment! ^_^

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Question: should I make a new page?

  1. misskittyinthecity says:

    TOTALLY! It would be so much easier to find and I can have a better chance of remembering which apps you recommend….old age isn’t for wimps! 🙂

    • LCD says:

      Lol, actually, it is. 😛 EVERYONE grows old. XD And it was made not too long after this post was posted. 😉 You can find it if you go to my drop-down menu and look under the reviews drop-down menu. There is a page called Apps. ^_^

Leave a Reply

