An interesting discovery

Okay there’s more than one discovery. The first one, is that for some inexplicable reason, I like things like Cerberus, or that other Greek mythology dog thing….. whatsisname….. oh yeah! Orthrus. He’s a nasty two-headed dog monster, brother of Cerberus, sired by Typhon and Echidna (the fact that Echidna was supposed to be big and terrible and snaky, while the creatures named after her are like mini ant-eaters, makes me laugh a lot). The second one, is that you talk faster than you could possibly type, which means that if I started dictating my story, then writing down the stuff that I recorded, I’d actually get more done. Cool eh?

Third discovery: Shel Silverstein’s poem “Magic”. It’s really sweet, and I like it a lot. ^_^ Just in case you want to read it, here it is:

Sandra’s seen a leprechaun,
Eddie touched a troll,
Laurie danced with witches once,
Charlie found some goblins’ gold.
Donald heard a mermaid sing,
Susy spied an elf,
But all the magic I have known,
I’ve had to make myself.

I just love it! It’s so inspirational. ^_^ Makes me want to hug myself, in fact, if you’ll hold on for a second, I’ll do that. *stops typing for five seconds to hug self quickly* Now that I’ve done that, let’s move on to the fourth (and final) great discovery!

Zenonia 2’s boss for Frosty Dungeon (Lex), is annoying the hell outta me. He’s level 23 (I want him for a pet actually), and I’m level 15. And he can K.O. me in about….. three hits, depending on whether or not he “misses” me. So far, I’ve been able to get about a quarter (or was it a third?) of his health gone before he finally gets me, but it’s driving me nuts. I’m playing Ecne by the way, shooter class. 😛 Gotta go now, g’bye peoplez!

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

