The one (in my opinion) problem with iTunes

They don’t have Gargoyles on there, and if you request something, there is no way of knowing if they’ve put it on unless you check everyday.

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The one (in my opinion) problem with iTunes

  1. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    I love all things Apple and totally agree with you! My main problem with Apple is the pricing difference I came across between the US and Canada store. The new Lord of the Rings movie bundle is $25 more in the Canada store! The regular newer movies and $5.oo minimum cheaper in the US store, too. BAH HUMBUG! (steps off soapbox) When I contacted customer service and asked them why, all they gave me was a standard form to give my opinion and no answer why that is. Good thing I don’t live at Hogwarts because my owl would have no feathers flying back and forth with Howler’s about it! 🙂

    • LCD says:

      Really?! o.o I never knew that….. *shakes head sadly* If only Apple’s future was NOW, where they’ll answer all your questions and stuff like that. 😛 Ha ha, if only we could send Howlers, it would be awesome! 😀

Leave a Reply

