Here there be dragons!!

Hiyaz!! I am Dragongirl, LCD’s besty (well, I’d like to think so anyway 😉 ). You might, or might not, have heard of me through one of LCD’s posts. Mostly book, music, or movie related. ^_^ I am NOT as awesome as she says, but I am sort of awesome. I’m not 100% sure when I’ll be posting, but I will try to post fairly often.

Jimmy: Just to warn you, she is insane and speaks of purple worms and sparkly unicorns and-

You speak of “Sparkully Buddaflays” -.- That was Jimmy, my chibi protector. I’m doing a story about him, me, LCD and one of my other friends on my blog. It’s in the blogroll. Blog of… Random Oddness involving dragons I do believe. But ’tis beside the point. What is the point? The point is that I is heer and the interwebz make a big boom! >:) Oh, just in case you were wondering, my favorite letter is the squiggle! ~~~~~~~ ❤

~Dragon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Here there be dragons!!

  1. LCD says:

    You ARE as awesome as I say. ^_^ And you are my “besty” in multiple areas. XD In Mom’s mind, that would mainly be through getting me to stop talking. 😛

    Praesul: She’s got a point there Jimmy, you do speak about “Sparkully Buddaflays”.

    XD What will that big boom be caused by? A necromancer dragon, a bomb, or an overload of illogical things? 🙂

  2. Jimmy: *glares*

    ILLOGICAL THINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ‘Cos logic doesn’t make sense ^_^

Leave a Reply

