Hey

Alright… I am Bluegenesis94, making my debut on LCD’s awesome site of biased reviews and I will be posting frequently on video games and the few books and music CD’s I have. Who knows, if I become popular enough I might start a podcast. 😀 Here or else on my other blog. Sooo….. get ready for this!

– Bluegenesis94

About bluegenesis94

I'm an outdororsman and a gamer all in one. The complete package, I like driving to random places for the view like scenic drives through Washington and visiting small historical towns with a lot of history. I am basically the new-age Louis & Clark. When it comes to gaming I usually play racing games that are pretty realistic like the Need for Speed series which I collect and the Gran Turismo series, oh which, I also collect. My favorite character is Sonic the Hedgehog, a video game character created by SEGA. My dream is to work for SEGA of America when I get older and possibly go to college. I'm also a fan of vehicles from different generations. You may see different car pics on the blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hey

  1. Welcome to the team, Bluegenesis!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

