Zoe’s strawberry tart

I just finished a slice of Zoe’s (Z’s cup of tea’s) strawberry tart, and because I liked it so much (the vanilla ice cream didn’t hurt), I decided to blog about how delicious it is, or, if I’d waited about twenty more minutes, WAS.😄 The crust tastes like it’s made with wheat, but it isn’t, and the strawberries are juuuuust how I like them.😛

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

