Goodreads.com

Hey there peoplez, I signed up on Goodreads. 😛 I added a widget, which doesn’t exactly show the covers for the books I’m currently reading as I’d hoped (I haven’t added all the books yet), but it does link you to my profile. 😛 I included that link in this post too, so that you don’t have to scroll down all the way to the bottom of the page for it. I’ll probably be adjusting more things on my profile soon (for example, I have to add more books to the “books I own” section, and then there’s books to add that my family owns that I’ve read that are good, and other books I’ve read), sooo…… *trails off* I think I hit a dead end with that train of thought. Either that, or I de-railed in a thoroughly messy manner. Funnily enough, I’ve never been on a train, so I have no idea why the train thing is occuring to me. Talk to you all later. ^_^

– LCD (or as I am on Goodreads, Adaraschia)

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

