Ah… the sacrifices that must be made for school

So that I don’t distract myself, I decided that unless I absolutely must post something (or go mad), I’ve decided not to post anything until next Saturday. -.- This is so I can get more schoolwork done. Hopefully, I’ll find things that I absolutely must post during that time. >:) MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Okay now I’ve gotta go get to work, that, and listening (again) to The Last of the Sky Pirates by Paul Stewart and Chris Riddell. I got the Audible version, and it’s pretty good. ^_^ The only voice I wish was different was Felix Lodd’s. The voice used makes him sound a bit thick.

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ah… the sacrifices that must be made for school

  1. NOOOOO!!! The interwebz shall be a less amusing place without you. Farewell *chokes up* my friend T.T

Leave a Reply

