YouTube, and writers.

This post was originally going to be centered around Jackson Pearce, but then I remembered that I have something else to mention too, which isn’t about her. 😛 So I’ll start with the non-Jackson stuff first. I have subscribed to the channel of meekakitty on YouTube. What made me start watching her videos? The one where she does impersonations of Bella, Edward, and Jacob from New Moon. XD It was seriously hilarious. 😛 Jacob’s was my favorite though. “Hi, I’m Jacob. I actually have a personality!” or something like that. ^_^ I started watching more, and finally I was like, okay, I just have to subscribe. She’s wonderfully random, and the randomness is funny. Also, she has cool glasses. XD I found Jackson Pearce via YA Highway, which I am going to add to the blogroll links if I haven’t already. What they had was a video she’d made. You know the song Tik Tok by Ke$ha? Well she did her own version: Writer’s Blok. Seriously, I like Tik Tok, but Writer’s Blok is hilarious, and I enjoy it a whole lot more. XD I want to find somewhere to download it. 😛 If I can’t,  I’ll have to download the YouTube video. Anyway, she’s also got two books out, and is working on a third. As You Wish and Sisters Red are the ones that are out. She’s on YouTube and Goodreads, plus she has a blog/website. I can’t seem to find an RSS feed, which made me go D:, but luckily, I was able to discover that Goodreads shows updates for it. ^_^ HURRAY! Anyway, to get to her blog/website, you just put http://www.jacksonpearce.com into the URL bar on your browser. If, like some people I know, you can’t seem to remember what that is when it’s mentioned, then just put that into Google instead. You can find links to other things she’s on (YouTube, Goodreads, Facebook, etc.) on her blog/website. ^_^ Oh… and one more thing.

P.S. If that doesn’t show the video, then look on YouTube for “Writer’s Blok“.

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

