Burning the “Midnight Oil”

Strangely enough, even though the title has the band name, there’s only one of their songs in this post. 😛 Also, I’ve updated the music page. ^_^ And no, I haven’t done any investigating of The XX. Yet.

The Lovin’ Spoonful

  • Do You Believe in Magic

Midnight Oil

  • When the Generals Talk

Nelly Furtado

  • I’m Like A Bird
  • Turn Out the Light
  • Forca
  • Maneater

State of Man

  • Swallow Your Fears

Yes, I know I’ve mentioned Swallow Your Fears before (not too long ago in fact), but hey, it’s a great song! ^_^ It had to be added ‘kay? Anyway…. I’ve heard the Midnight Oil and Nelly Furtado songs I mentioned before. I just didn’t have them on the music page and hadn’t listened to them in awhile. o.o Shame on me. ^_^ Do You Believe in Magic was a song I discovered thanks to Jackson Pearce. 🙂

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music, Playlists and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

