Recycled music (option B), plus some random facts about my day

Yes, that can mean two things, being A) cover versions of certain songs or B) me posting a playlist that’s got music I’ve listed before! The one I’m talking about at the moment is option B, as the post title says. There’s only one on here that I don’t think I’ve posted about before. Heeeeeeeeeeeeeere’s the playlist! ^_^

Ke$ha

  • Tik Tok

Lady Gaga

  • Alejandro

ABBA

  • Dancing Queen

Alphabeat

  • Fantastic Six

The B-52’s

The Bangles

  • Walk Like An Egyptian

Blue Oyster Cult

  • Don’t Fear the Reaper

Thank you for sending me the mp3 of Don’t Fear the Reaper, KenKaniff. 😉 So that’s the playlist for today people! I’ve been busy adding books to my Goodreads account and being waaaaaaaay too excited about being added as a friend by Sarah Prineas, author of The Magic Thief. Oh, and Lady Gaga supposedly wears this nailpolish by OPI called Alpine Snow, which MissKittyInTheCity gave to me yesterday (thank you Miss Kitty!) and I just tried on today. The first coat was a little streaky (and good golly gosh did it dry fast), so we’re going to put another one on tomorrow and see if this will make it look like a solid wall of white (without being too thick). Hopefully, it will. If not, more experimentation shall have to happen on other days. ^^’

That’s all for now folks! ^_^

P.S. I’ll update you on the nailpolish situation tomorrow to tell you what happened. 😉

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music, Playlists, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Recycled music (option B), plus some random facts about my day

  1. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    “supposedly wears”??? (harrumphs) hear is the proof you l’il doubter:

    “Lady Gaga wears OPI’s Alpine Snow nail polish
    The following day, Kyees returned to the set and applied OPI’s Alpine Snow nail polish, a creamy white color, to Lady Gaga’s nails, which she kept for the remainder of the shoot.”

    WORD UP! 🙂

    • LCD says:

      Well what did you want me to do! Say that she wears it, then have someone say she doesn’t and look like an idiot? 😛 I’m not editing the post to say that she does wear it. 😉 I’ll leave it as is. XD However, I will acknowledge that she does wear it. 😛 I’d just like to know how many coats she had to apply to make it solid white instead of streaky. Hopefully, that mystery will be solved later today.

Leave a Reply

