Quick post before bed

Hello people! Before I go to bed and other stuff, I have something to say. Today I received a book in the mail for Dragon. Now, I don’t know whether or not to tell her what it is. If I don’t, then it’s a nice surprise for when she comes, unfortunately, this means she might buy it, or her parents might buy it for her. Now, if I do tell her, she’ll be going nuts until next Saturday when I see her, but she wouldn’t buy it, and her parents wouldn’t. Should I take the risk and just wait ’till next Saturday, or should I tell her so that she doesn’t get two copies of the same book?

Note: Dragon, even though you might say “TELL ME”, I need a majority vote here, which means that more than one person has to say either “tell her” or “don’t tell her”. πŸ˜‰ Better get some people to check the blog and vote for you. XD

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Quick post before bed

  1. Dragongirl224 says:

    *sigh* I suppose it’s better to wait. I won’t buy any books, and my family aren’t the type to randomly buy me something (unless I do really really really REALLY well on a final, but those are a week later). If I die from a heart attack when I finally know what book you got me then Jimmy will be unimpressed -.-

    • LCD says:

      Now I feel bad. 😦 Seeing as I only have two comments so far, I’ll give you a hint. Of course, it might give it away, but what the heck…..

      It’s a book you’ve been wanting for a long time.

      • Dragongirl224 says:

        O_O YOU GOT IT!!!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! OMG I LOVE YOUU!!!!!! *glomps*

      • LCD says:

        *Gets knocked over by the glomp* I’m guessing you got it. πŸ˜› If you thought “Dragon’s Heart”, then yes, you’re correct. XD You’ve got a hardcover copy waiting for you here. ^_^

  2. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    “Tell her! Tell her! Tell her!” (chants) “Wait a minute… not for me? For Dragon? awwwwwww…..she can wait!” πŸ˜‰

  3. ImpartialWitness says:

    Tell her πŸ™‚

    • LCD says:

      ….. If I’m correct, then where in the world did you think up this false username?

      If not, then when did you start following my blog, and why haven’t you posted comments before?

      I’m relatively sure about which option is the right one.

      • ImpartialWitness says:

        MissKittyInTheCity hacked me! I thought you would get it by the tag πŸ˜‰ I never thought about an alias until you teased Jesse about it…. πŸ˜‰ stealthy like a ninja πŸ˜‰

      • LCD says:

        Hmm. πŸ˜›

  4. Dragongirl224 says:

    @LCD O_O O_O O_O O_O O_O O_O *races around the house screaming and dancing*YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *dies from exlamation mark overload*

    • LCD says:

      *gets trampled by dancing Dragon* Ow……. *notices Dragon is dead, so she ressurects her* Are you feeling okay? Do you feel any illness from seeing the ghosts of dead people? *realizes how ridiculous that sounded and does a facepalm*

      • Dragongirl224 says:

        No illness *squees and dances some more* Yes yes yes!! In case you couldn’t tell, I am happy ^_^

      • LCD says:

        Just don’t trample me and don’t die again. And yes, I can tell you’re happy. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

