When there’s a will, there’s a dishwasher!

Hiya! What’s up? How’re you doing? Good to hear. I’m fine thanks. Now that that’s done, seriousness! Or as close as I’m willing to get 😛

The title is due to the fact that I was baking cookies (chocolate chip ones ((Tasty))) and I didn’t feel like hand washing them so I- *gets cut off by doorbell* Stupid waffle salespeople *storms off and answers the door* LEME ‘LONE!!!! *slames door* Now that he’s gone, back to teh cookies! Err… I can’t remember what I was gonna say… Grrrrrrr… -.- This frustrates me.

~Dragon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to When there’s a will, there’s a dishwasher!

  1. LCD says:

    XD How do you know that it was a waffle salesman? 😛 And why is there a dishwasher when there’s a will? I thought that when one of those was around, there were tons of relatives waiting to see what had been left to them by the dead person. 😉

Leave a Reply

