Pancakes: Philly’s way

Okay, this is not one of my experiences, this is something a friend of mine wrote, telling about what happened when she tried to make pancakes. Prepare to laugh yourself silly.

GAHHH!
bahhaha..
this morning i woke up and im like.. hmmmm what to eat what to eat…
and i was like OOOO 😀 I WILL TRY MAKING PANCAKES :D:D
rofl XD
i have never made pancakes by myself before..
i have made them from a box but thats about it..
anyhooo
so when my mom and bro went to let the horses out..
i was like YESS >:) i will make the pancakes and eat them all myself before they come in! lol jk. no i was like okay i will make them and they will come in and be proud that i was all grown up able to make pancakes :D! (LOOLLLLOLOLOLOLO)
well.
i looked up how to make the pancakes.. i looked prob on like 3 sites.
i followed ALL the instructions…
the only thing was i had to use whole wheat flour instead of white.

then i got to the last ingredient. water.
the person wrote…
add as much water.. till the mix is good. not too thick! but not too thin either.
im like… WHAT THE HECK! rofl… i need to have the exact amount or i have no clue.
so anyway.
i put water… and i got it waaaayyyyy to thin. so i added more flower..
got it too thick. added water. meh. good enough.
so i put it in the pan.
hahhahhahahahahahahahhahhahahha.
okay well i canNOT flip pancakes. so that went bad.
then they werent cooking right…
they just all around turned out like crap. >.<
after the first like 5.. i was like uhhh TOO MUCH PANCAKE MIX!
cuz i kept having to add remember.. cuz i didnt know how much water lmao.
so
i was gettin so mad at the pancakes i started smooshing them in the cooking pan..
hahahhahah i was going insane… omgggg
i really wish i had a video.
i was laughing… and going nuts … OMG. im insane.
then i put those on a plate. and took the bowl and dumped the WHOLEEEEEE MIX
into the pan. hahahahhahhhahhahaahahhahahhahhahahhaha.
it was almost pouring out of the pan..
and i was mixing it lol ..
by the time it was done..
i had one hugggeeee pancake… like sooo big.. lol xD
i put that on the plate too..
i got my nutella.. and started slapping it on hahahahhahha
omg …. it looked soo gross.
anyway.. when my bro came in.. i sat him down.. gave him a fork.
slammed the plate down..
and im like..
EAT. NOW. AND YOU BETTER FINISH THE WHOLE FRIGGIN THING CUZ I AINT WASTING THAT NUTELLA.
lmao.
well… he ate it.
and he loved it O.o
i was like wtf lol…
i think the nutella musta made them better 😛 anyway… ewww he ate so much lol XD

… 😦 guess im not grown up enough to make pancakes 😥

Now that is hilarious. And now I will mess up a Bob and Weebl quote: “I became a goths because I depressed about not having Nutella.”

P.S. Of course, Z is like, the superhero of the kitchen. “I was needed! If I was there, I could have helped!” OBVIOUSLY seeing as you are a total foodie sis! 😛

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pancakes: Philly’s way

  1. OMG That is so funny (no offense to your friend) XD. And are you ABSOLUTLY sure it’s not one of YOUR experiences? 😉

    • LCD says:

      I’m sure she won’t take offense. Well it can’t be one of mine, we don’t have horses, and I didn’t have any Nutella. All I’d have had to do to make pancakes would be mash bananas and add eggs. Instant batter. Unfortunately, we have no bananas. Now not only am I depressed about not having Nutella, but I’m depressed because we don’t have bananas!

      • I appologize for reminding you about your lack of Nutella and bananas so close to your birthday party. And maybe they’re imaginary horses 😀

      • LCD says:

        Apology accepted. Oh I have plenty of imaginary horses. They just don’t have names. One died in a dream when I was little. I think it was a Clydsdale gelding. Anyway, the weird thing is that he died in front of Grandma and Grandpa’s house. O.o

  2. TeeHee!! :) says:

    heheheh.. 😛

    • LCD says:

      If you are who I think you are…. then why did you put your name as TeeHee!! :)? If you aren’t, then I’m glad the post amused you. 😉

Leave a Reply

