Singing and singing and singing and… I think you get the picture

I have been singing the same song-All Star by Smash Mouth- for about 3 hours straight. I don’t know when I’m gonna stop!! My parents are about to be driven crazy because I keep playing it over and over and over and over and over on youtube singing along and I wonder if I should have had that root beer for breakfast…. ANYWAY!!!!!! “All that glitters is gold, only shooting stars break the mo-old” ^_^ GAH!!! IT STOPPED PLAYING!!! *goes and puts it on again* *sigh* Much better. I’m going over to LCD’s forΒ her birthday party and I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!! I have *counts* 14 webkinz O_O Does that make me crazy? I love webkinz almost as much as I love All Star. Maybe I’ll make a post about webkinz one of these days…. “I said ‘yep, what a concept. I could use a little fuel myself, and we could all use a little chaaaange'” πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ AHHHHHHH!! It ended again T.T *puts it back on* IT LIIIIVES!!!! *lightning* I hope LCD likes what I got her. Hippopotimuses are so hard to exchange… I am determained to make this a longer post then they normally are because I haven’t made a REALLY REALLY long post yet. My favorite books are in no particular order other than how I thought of them: The Darkest Powers series, Gone (and series), The Icemark Chronicles, The Midnighters, The Pit Dragon Chronicles (Now that they’ve all come out *glares at Chapters*). I really like shiny things. Like the sparkully nail polish LCD gave to me :). Dragons are a-flipping-mazing as is the dream I had last night about- ARGH!!!! I think youtube hates me. All Star keeps stopping T_T *puts it on again*. So the dream I had last night:

Me and some biker dude (He was a family friend or something) were on a moterbik ride when we were stopped by a bunck of “police men”. They were immortals who needed help locating the rest of their family (who all had powers) from around the states (don’t ask me why the states). So we said we’d do it (not really much of a choice when a half squid thingy has you around the throat) and got going. we found about two people, then stopped for pastries of some sort. the were ALL over 7$ (7$ for a cookie?!?!?!?!?!?!) Anyway, we heard a comotion out near the pear (we were in a fishing town called Little Texas :S) and there was a giant (I mean HUGE!!!) aligator type thing with gills and breathing holes all over it’s body. His name was Gilbert, if you wanted to know. there was about 6 or 7 people on his head, all the immortals we had found and the “police men” had found so far. They used there immortal powers or whatever to shout across the water and say they had reason to believe that I was an immortal. Then I woke up. I drew a picture of Gilbert as soon after :). Oh, the two immortals we found were a rat and a spinisaurus (not sure if that’s how you spell it).

I just read through this post and realized how ADHD it sounds… Well I get like that when I HAVE SUGAR!!!!! I am a Farmville person. I so many animals πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I HAVE 4 LLAMAS!! I know you’re jealous ;). *sings along with the song for a while* I want an iPad. Not the first generation that’s out now, but the 3rd or 4th generation and AHHHH!! Why does my song keep stopping T.T Okay. It’s playing. I’ll be okay. I hope.

~Dragon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Singing and singing and singing and… I think you get the picture

  1. LCD says:

    Ha ha, wow. You are sugar high right now aren’t you? “Mrs. Wilburton is a hippipotimus, Mrs. Wilburton is a hippipotimus”….. XD I’m sure you’d like the Clarice Bean books. πŸ˜‰ Anyway, I can’t wait to see you either! πŸ˜€ And what in the world is Farmville? :S I can’t be jealous if I don’t know what you’re talking about.

    • O.o You poor deprived child-who-doesn’t-know-what-farmville-is. Farmville is a game where you have a farm and you harvest crops, and raise animals. You need to have facebook as far as I know >.<

      • LCD says:

        Lol! Yes, I’m a poor, deprived child. XD Jk. πŸ˜› And aaaaaaah…… I see. πŸ˜› That’s probably why I haven’t heard of it.

Leave a Reply

