“Somebody To Love” music video

Hey people.

I don’t normally listen to Justin Bieber, mainly because I only heard three of his songs before I discovered some other interesting bands. XD Anyway. Because I liked those three songs, I subscribed to his YouTube channel, just in case. Anywho……. I checked my subscriptions for any new videos today, and I found that Justin Bieber put up a behind the scenes video for the music video of “Somebody To Love”, which I’d never heard of before. Soooooo my curiosity got the better of me and I checked it. From what I can gather, the music is pretty sweet (different from the other songs I’ve heard) and there’s a lot of dancing, which is fantastic, seeing as I like music videos with dancing. 😛 So when that comes out I’m definitely watching it. XD So he’s kidrauhl on YouTube if you want to check him (and that video) out. 😛

P.S. I’m not going to put a link to this post on the music page, seeing as I don’t actually put any music in. This isn’t a playlist, and I’m not linking to a music video, so hey! I don’t have to do editing right now! 😀

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

