Toxic waste

Hey peoplez, vhat’s up? Nice. Nothing much up with me, exept for the fact that last night I watched the rest of AmazinPhil’s videos that I haven’t seen (go search “Captain Stress Relief”), and watched his music video (featuring one of his toy lions) for Toxic by A Static Lullaby (I think that’s the band’s name). This led to me watching the official one (which was a little…. odd. o.O), and then finding out via the comments that Britney Spears had a version of it. So I went and searched for it. The music video for that was also what I would title “… odd”. Then, out of curiosity, I clicked another of her songs, and it just went from there.

A Static Lullaby

  • Toxic

Brittney Spears

  • Toxic
  • Oops I Did It Again
  • I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet a Woman
  • Shadows
  • Everytime

I find myself wanting to find and purchase an instrumental version of Everytime, because I liked it. The version with lyrics wouldn’t be bad either, but I’d like the instrumental too. 😛 Yeah…… so that’s my amazing music related story and playlist for today. XD

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music, Playlists and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

