The post that was supposed to be posted on Sunday!

^_^ I can’t believe I didn’t post this sooner. School’s done! We’re saved for the next couple of months! 😀 So much reading and reviewing time available…….. 8) And time to learn new things and do stuff….. Dragon is going to be teaching me to swim, I hope to discover new books, finish writing the first draft for my own and start a second draft, and to get new story ideas to work on too!

And a million and one other possible things to do. The only downside about summer is A) spiders and insects, and B) possible sunburn. Other than that, everything (or almost everything) about summer is fantastic! Seeing as I finished the first Midnighters book by Scott Westerfield this morning, I am feeling ready to tackle another book or two: namely, the Night World one and the Icemark one Dragon lent me.

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

