Writerly Snacks

YA Highway had a post asking what sort of writerly snack you are. Or what sorts of snacks you like to have while writing (at the moment, I have a room temperature shake made with a banana, a couple of raspberries, and some blueberries, that has four raspberries on top arranged like…… something). They also had some sort of quiz for what sort of snack you are. 😛 I, apparently, am cookies, which are mellow etc. etc. O.O It makes me sound BORING! Anyway………. my prefered snack for writing would be gummy worms/bears and a glass of orange juice. :3 Cookies are for when you want a snack, or something small and extremely munchable. So that’s all I’ve gotta say………. yeah………..

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Writerly Snacks

  1. I’m a cookie too :S But I love cookies, especialy the really soft ones freash from the oven. *starts craving cookies* … Great -.-

Leave a Reply

