TV shows I'd watch the reruns for forever

Digimon Adventure 2
I would still watch because of the presence of BlackWarGreymon in the show. 😛 He’s just plain cool.

Digimon Tamers
Because I’d want to see Guilmon’s antics, hear Terriermon go “Momentai”, and all the other cute scenes (like Leomon saying he’s not shy). Plus, Beelzemon is in it, and he’s one of my favorite digimon, ’cause he is just that cool. 😛

Firefly
Because it’s cool, the characters are hilarious, and the plots are good. “We will rule over all this land and we will call it… this land.”

Gankutsuou: The Count of Monte Cristo
Does owning the episodes and being able to watch them at any time count as reruns? I love this show and would continue watching it because A) The costumes are just that good, B) I like the characters, and C) The voices are excellent.

Creature Comforts
I think it’s a TV show. Anyway, I’d keep on watching because the content is so darn hilarious. 😀 And to think that it was all unscripted…

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

