Long lost song o.o

I don’t know how, but I totaly forgot about these songs that were practicly my theme songs for three or four years. What is wrong with me?!

Simple Plan:
Grow up

Jojo:
Leave (Get Out)

Destiny’s Child:
Survivor
Soldier
Lose My Breath

Usher:
Yeah!

Fefe Dobson:
Take Me Away

Theory of a Dead Man:
Santa Monica

Nickelback:
Photograph
Far Away

Natasha Bedingfield:
Wild Horses
Single
We’re All Mad
Frogs and Princes

Rascal Flatts:
Mayberry

Justin Timberlake & Timbaland:
Good Foot

Ludacris Feat. Bobby V. & Lil’ Fate:
Gold Digger

Shania Twain:
Any Man of Mine

Kelly Rowland:
Stole

Amanda Marshall:
Sunday Morning After

My cousin introduced me to Simple Plan, Jojo, Usher, and Destiny’s Child. Simple Plan ftw! I can’t really say I listened to much else by Jojo, Usher or Destiny’s Child, but I have so much Simple Plan in my iTunes now :P. Fefe Dobson and Teory of a Dead Man were on a Juno Awards CD I got, 2005 I believe. Nickelback and Natasha Bedingfield were shown to me by my dad. I have more songs I love from Natasha, but they’re newer ones from after all these songs. I’ll have a post about them later :D. The Justin Timberlake & Timbaland, and the Ludacris Feat. Bobby V. & Lil’ Fate songs are from Shark Tale :P. Shania Twain was my ultimate dance song >.<. Clearly I was musicly inept at that point. Kelly Rowland and Amanda Marshall are from a Girls Night Out CD I have >.>. Hopefully that doesn’t make me a loser.

~Dragon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Long lost song o.o

  1. LCD says:

    There isn’t anything wrong with you! You’re awesome! I think I might have to check those songs out…… 😉

Leave a Reply

