Go Ahead Honey, the chainsaw is in the garage

I love making titles for these behind the scenes posts. 😀 No chainsaws were involved (honestly), but it would have been interesting if some had been. Anyway… seeing as she didn’t get me to agree to putting some photos for the Go Ahead Honey It’s Gluten-Free thingamajig she’s hosting at the moment, she tried again today when I was slightly… errr… annoyed let’s say. Anyway, she got me to do it, and I thought I was only going to be putting two photos together. WRONG. As always, when it comes to this food photography stuff. -.- There were four. I was suspicious, but this time there wasn’t a case of “JUST ONE MORE!” And it was actually pretty quick. She actually knew what she wanted me to do before we started, and she didn’t get any last second modification ideas.

Maybe this was helped by the fact that they weren’t her own pictures, I sure think it was. Anyway… she’ll be posting them tomorrow along with the whateveritscalled for the Go Ahead Honey thing. Oh wait, just a sec…. *answers top secret secret agent cell phone* It is something from another planet called a “round up”. XD Zoe is barely tolerating my shenanigans. 😛 She says I’m being disrespectful etc. etc. The whole older sister shtick, as I call it. XD Don’t worry readers, I’m just pulling her strings right now. 😉 And my eye started stinging… Anyway…

She’s going sorta nuts while waiting for tomorrow for the “round up”, this is what she feels like. Supposedly. “Bottled up excitement” she says, I say it’s “bottled up trouble” for me. -.- Since I put the pictures together. And she’s actually pleased. Should I be worried?

That is one of the weirdest things that I have ever, and possibly will ever, put on the blog. O_O Thank g… errrr…. thank good golly gosh or whatever that she isn’t starting to do opera around the house, if she does, I’ll be there with a bottle of water. I shall copy Carly from iCarly and spray her and say “Stop it now child!” Or something along those lines. 😛

Btw, she won’t let me put the photos in, which has ruined my good mood, so good bye, before I say something totally unrelated to food. Something involving blue cats…

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Behind the scenes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

