9 and 0, the 90’s.

I’m not exactly sure why I chose that post title…… hmm. Anyway, most of the music (all of it in fact) is from the 90’s as far as I am aware. Using TuneIn Radio, I went looking through radio stations in the Caribean, then in Canada. I went by genre, and found the 90’s, so I tried one station. No commercials. At all. Not even any news. Just music. I was like “this is my kind of channel!” and started listening. Here’s the stuff I heard before I had to go out and my wi-fi connection was lost.

Tracie Spencer

  • This House

Inner Circle

  • Bad Boys

Jennifer Paige

  • Crush

Goo Goo Dolls

  • Name

Vanessa Williams

  • Colors of the Wind

Enigma

  • Return to Innocence

Billy Joel

  • We Didn’t Start the Fire

Hansen

  • Mmmbop

Sarah McLahlan

  • Angel

Another Bad Creation

  • Iesha

Janet Jackson

  • If

Barenaked Ladies

  • One Week

Tlc

  • Digging On You (Laface)

Mokenstef

  • He’s Mine

And then the only other new 90’s song I’ve heard today:

Luther Vandross

  • Power of Love (Love Power)

It’s pretty nice. :3 If I waited about an hour, I might have a longer play list. However, I think I’ll save more music for tomorrow, seeing as I’ve got other things to get to… ¬_¬

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music, Playlists and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

