Reading aloud

Hey, have you ever found that you read aloud, and you put a lot of energy into it? I do… And this results in the need for frequent breaks, and I occasionally stumble over my tongue if you know what I mean. So does anyone else have that problem? How the heck do you deal with it?!

Thanks for reading this complaint post. XD

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reading aloud

  1. I always trip over my tongue. I don’t even have to be READING to trip over my tongue 😛

Leave a Reply

