Bookie-Woogie interview with Tony DiTerlizzi

Hi! Via Mr. DiTerlizzi’s blog, I found this interview that he had with a family over Skype [insert O.O “Wooooooooow………” here]. It is seriously cute, check it out here! ^_^ That’s my big piece of news for today. 😛 One of them at any rate…….

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bookie-Woogie interview with Tony DiTerlizzi

  1. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    Thanks for posting this! I really enjoyed it and it gave me some good laughs. I like the parts with his wife, too.

Leave a Reply

