Smudgers are your friends

I luvz smudgers. They make my life so much easier ^_^. Without further adeu, da sketches!

Fear the black kitty >:D

Kitty will eat your soul. Shhhhhh, don’t tell anyone ;D

❤ Dinosaurs ftw

Not sure why I chose to draw the dinosaurs THIS way…

Issa baby penny-guin

I was cold. Very cold. The last cold day of the month, aparently, as it is now 30 degrees celcius :/

😛

This was the result of extreme bordom

His name is Joey

For reasons unknown, I named my snake Joey. :S I confuse myself

Frederick

Buna… Buna… buna buna buna buna NANA!!! (< Lame atempt at ‘the-shark-is-coming-run-for-your-life’ music)

Tah-dah! I don’t think there was a single picture in there I didn’t use a smudger for :/. I was wondering if you guys would want me to post a step-by-step photo series of me drawing something. if I was gonna do that, I’d need something to draw as well. An animal of some sort would be prefered, but I’m open to sudjestions 😀

~Dragon

PS. Do you think I’d be the same if I didn’t have a ~ in front of my name?

This entry was posted in dragon, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Smudgers are your friends

  1. TheArtyLife says:

    A tutorial would be cool especially on how you did the Shark, my definite favorite and really cool!

  2. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    More drawings…RIGHT ON! My one note, when I saw the added music, “Buna… Buna… buna buna buna buna NANA” all I could think was this is not Shark music but a horror movie where a Grandma (Nana) is the psycho. Watch some Hollywood producer read this and make millions….million I tell ‘ya!
    I think we should all post Shark music and see which is the scariest. Here is my attempt:
    Duuhhh nuhn Duuhhh nunnh Duhhhh nuhhhnnnnnn Duhnnnn nunnnhhhh WUH WUH! 😉

  3. LCD says:

    The shark is great Dragon! 🙂

  4. TheArtyLife says:

    Ooohh! Shark music! I like that challenge. Dun dun dun dun dun dun dun nunnnn nahhhhh nahhhhh…. Anyone scared yet? :/

    • LCD says:

      Not scared exactly, but definitely feeling a thrill. 😉 Now if only we could get a movie sequence with that to see whether or not it is good scary music or not…. XD

Leave a Reply

