Two long posts coming soon

One is going to be called “Cloud Gnomes”, and was written on the 2nd of July while I was on the highway. The second is going to be about my camping trip. 😛 We went on the sixth, and came back today! XD We arrived back home around…… elevenish. So there are four days of camping related stuff written up for your amusement, and I’ll include the playlist I had going for while we were camping. 🙂 I wrote them as the day went along, so that should be fairly amusing.

There will be photos in both posts. More in the camping one though, including one of me (wearing sunglasses and posing beside a tree, trying to look mysterious and tyrantish. Hey, I’m supposed to be a tyrant on here! I’ve gotta try to keep up with the image, though I suppose it HAS been slipping…) Oh hey, I almost forgot: I started and finished The Lord of the Changing Winds while we were camping and OMG it is so freaking good! 😀 There’s lots of griffin activity and their names are so pretty! O_O Opailikiita and one of the white griffins (the one who ended up d… oh no wait, that’s a spoiler) who laughed a lot and was pretty nice. 🙂 Karaithin acted like too much of a jerk sometimes for me to actually like him. I think the feeling I got for him was a sort of respect.

That’s all I’ve got to say in this…. oh no wait, I have MORE to say. XD Wi-fi is terrible when you are camping. O_O And I was all like “Yay! I shall have consistent wi-fi when we get home!” Wi-fi seems to have decided to prove me wrong. ¬_¬ Anyvay… I think that’s all I have to say at the moment. If I think of anything else, I’ll probably let you know. 😛

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two long posts coming soon

  1. TheArtyLife says:

    WIFi when you are camping? I didn’t even have a working bathroom at my parents cabin when I was a kid! 🙂

    • LCD says:

      Really? O_O That sounds awful. And yeah, no wi-fi when we were camping. 😛 We had to go “into town” to get it. And sometimes we’d get it, and it wouldn’t let us do anything at all. It was pretty annoying. XD

Leave a Reply

